rubyring57: First Impressions are still important!
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Westerville, Ohio
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
rubyring57 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Social Worker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
MoviesReadingTravel
FriendsDinner outOutside events
Museums and just hanging out at home - not in any particular order

About Me
New Favorite Quote:" All a woman really wants from a man is to prove to her that all men are not the same." M.Monroe


I want to spend time with someone who lives in Central Ohio...driving an hour to see someone doesn't work for me and I wouldn't expect it from a man either....I enjoy my free time too much to spend it in the car - Sorry! Not into long hair, long beards and excessive tattooing.

I enjoy movies a lot except for Sci Fi & Horror, travel, adventure, music - old rock, jazz and of course Frank Sinatra; Very close with my family, parents are getting up there & I need to be there for them.

I do like to be on the go: enjoy walking, exploring different cities, dinner out, cards & games, nights both in and out. Also, getaway weekends and a vacation once in a while that requires air travel and blue water! - preferably to a warm place...passport & luggage ready!

I am definitely cautious and careful when meeting someone new and a little a nervous too.. I am loyal to those in my life and enjoy meeting new people. Like to try new food but favorite is Greek or Mediterranean. Not much in the way of home cooking...already did that & been there.

PDA's - as in holding hands and walking together (I think I need some additional training in this area)....

Favorite Quote - " Looking for a man who will ruin my lipstick, not my mascara...". I am not looking for marriage but definitely want some spark in the relationship...Whew....now it's your turn...

First Date
Let's decide together but not on the back of your bike!


Mail Settings
To send a message to rubyring57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 54 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.