jas829
Age: 37
Hang out
bl151
Age: 35
Dating
fireelfnremtp: Hopeless Romantic
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Armagh, Pennsylvania
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
fireelfnremtp is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Emergency Services







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
They say that there is someone out there for everyone. I do believe that, so the search for the "one" is on. I am a paramedic and volunteer fireman. I listen to many types of music. Music is one of my passions. It is my favorite stress releiver. I love watching football and am a huge Steeler fan. I enjoy to cook, but I rarely get the opportunity. It is no fun cooking for one. That ties in with my interest in wine. I like a good wine to compliment what I make. I enjoy mountain biking on local trails and that works well with my interest in geocaching. Close friends and family are very important to me. I am a very honest person, especially in a relationship. I am hoping to find someone that is the same. I am looking for someone who understands a slightly busy schedule. Leaving on a moments notice for a fire/EMS call is a possibility. They must share my love of music. I need someone that enjoys a small town atmosphere, but has no problem with an occasional trip to the "big city" for a night out. Just having someone to talk if I have had a bad day at work would be nice.

First Date
A nice dinner, perhaps a movie or coffee? A walk along a lake or river. A stop at a scenic overlook(country or city) could be an option also. I am a flexable person, so I try to let the night take us wherever and am open to any ideas.


Mail Settings
To send a message to fireelfnremtp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke