NYKen89: superman looking for his superwoman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Black hair
Intent
NYKen89 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
IT/Charter School







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Ken
I am a gentlemen, graduating this semester with my degree in Network Engineering, working two jobs(a driver for Acura and IT nerd for FSCJ), awesome family and friends. With that said, there is one missing piece in my life still missing, searching for her to complete my life. ^_^.

Since I've been in Jacksonville I do find it to be somewhat difficult to go on a date, more so the fact to look for a woman knowing what she wants, no games, mature, down to earth. I just recently reactivated my account to see whats out there. I love to be goofy and have fun and hope she can be the same way. A woman with an awesome sense of humor is very attractive and big turn on. I'm a health freak in the sense that I live a health lifestyle yet i love to have my junk food once in a while ;).

I could give an essay about my qualities, interests and etc on the about me part, but i feel that it will dilute the whole conversation of getting to know someone.and makes it more enticing to wanting to know that person

Snapchat:nytm89
Instagram:kfeinberg89



First Date
Do something fun golf range, bowling, skating, comedy club, wine or beer tasting, rock climbing (never went yet) , ice skating