Age: 61
Long Term
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Centerville, Utah
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
danny9600 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Own Dental Lab

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm still just a KID at heart and Play like one.. I appreciate the beauty of life and have a great passion for it, In the best possible worlds, my ideal partner would live reasonably close by, laugh at herself, life and me if warranted, have class and style, be tolerant and patient, know how to compromise, not criticize, condemn or complain too much, be someone I could count on, not lose sight of the little things, be interested in exploring life together, and last but not least. Someone who is willing and able to constantly evolve with me.. I'm energetic and very outgoing. I like to do almost anything and I'm willing to try new things. I'm open and honest and believe in communication between two people. I'm, caring and compassionate and romantic. I want to be close with someone to share life's little things. I'm not into playing games with someones emotions.. I'm looking for someone that is honest and is willing to share a part of their life. I like to spend time with my family and friends. My family is very important to me. I like to joke around in a good way. I have no drama in my life . Ive created a beautiful life for my self ! Just looking for the right girl to share it with .