Lorritta63: Looking for that special someone.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Lancaster, California
Details
51 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red
Intent
Lorritta63 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
College


dating
My 51st bday at Black Angus






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Lorritta
I am looking for that speical someone who can hold my heart in his hands. I like to sing,go to movies, go to the casino, play bingo, go to church, holding that special someones hand etc. My goals is to be finaically securtiy, to find my future husband, to love that special someone, to have a beautiful house, lots of animals (they need love too), keep on singing, go to church more, and to finish college. What makes my self unique is I have hade an artificial leg since I was ten years old. I have raised my kids all by myself, my kids are now 18, 20 and 23. The music I like is country, oldie but goodies, contemporary christian music and some soft rock. The movies I like are scary, horror (this is because someone can hold me if I am scared), love movies, action, inspsiritional movies, and drama. I want to live somewhere where it snows and stays for a couple of weeks not just one day. I love going to the amusment park, and casinos.

First Date
My first date, wow its been along time since I have been on a date. I want that special someone to take me to a nice restaurant, for instance Black Ingus, go to a place that has danncing and karokie or even a movie. Then come home and sit outside looking at the stars and just talking aboout each other and what we want out of life. Then we will go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lorritta63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 60.