callmehoney21: Live and let live :)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Travis, California
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aries
Intent
callmehoney21 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I like ellipses... (...)
I can be more perverted than a teenage boy
I love animals. Taking care of them is my future career goal.
What you see is what you get with me. I've always been myself and I'm not changing to fit into someone else's world.
I'm open minded and won't judge you, that's not my job.
I always believed in treat others how you want to be treated, but I won't be anyone's doormat.

What I’m doing with my life
Exploring life the best ways I can.
Trying to not be a broke college student... basically.
I want to have a well rounded knowledge, knowing a little about a lot.

I’m really good at
Conversating with new people. I love seeing through other's perspectives.
Moving just like Jagger...
Keeping in good shape
Working my butt off, and still being a broke college student... :/
Sarcasm
Impersonating things...like Peter Griffin's laugh... neehheeehehe
WINNING
Cooking like no one's business...nuff said
I'll eat you under the table...(no sexual pun...;))
Playing video games. I'm a fan at watching too.
I honestly love to figure out how things work: the human body, gadgets, and anything where one has to research to find out.

The six things I could never do without
Humor
Affection
Loved ones
ANIMALS
Ways of communication
FOOOOOOD

On a typical Friday night I am
"Doing the same thing everyday Pinky, trying to take over the world..."
I miss those cartoons growing up. :(
High speed chases... Kidding.But really how badass would it be if your child years later finds a recording of you on cops? - Too much? Okay.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a nerd on the inside... shocking...I know.
I h@t3 wh3n ppl t@lk l!k3 th!z- We went to school for a reason. Use proper grammar or don't talk to me. :)
I love tea- dig it.
I am honest. I won't waste anyone's time.


First Date
I’m looking for
Ages 20–25
Nearby
You should message me if:
You have real aspirations in life
You appreciate humor and intelligence