monza1979: Looking to meet new people
About
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
City
Cottage grove, Minnesota
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
monza1979 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Manufacturing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm looking to meet some new people, I've tried this site before and had some good experiences so I figured I'd give it another shot. I've worked full time for a printing company for the past fourteen years so that tajes up quite a bit of my time, when I'm free I love to work out, I like staying in good shape and try to eat pretty healthy most of the time. I like to work on my cars, just finished restoring a 1970 chevelle, which turned out awesome! Love spending time with my friends and family, going to our cabin. I do like to read quite a bit, mostly non-fiction. I like all kinds of music. Love dogs! Although I don't have one anymore, mine passed away recently. I also just finished re-modeling my entire house, never done that before but it turned out really great. I'm pretty laid back and relaxed most of the time, I'm honest, hard working and responsible, looking for someone that appreciates those qualities.


Mail Settings
To send a message to monza1979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female