jasondiscman: Is anyone looking for a true nice guy like me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West columbia, South Carolina
42 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
jasondiscman wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Class Clown
Route Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jason

I am originally from North Augusta, SC, but I've been living in West Columbia now for about 4 years. I enjoy playing disc golf, listening to live music, going to the movies, especially comedies and action movies. Comedy clubs are fun. I just bought a new bicycle and I'd love to have a biking partner. A sense of humor is a must as I enjoy making people laugh and cutting up. I'm very good with children even though I don't have any of my own. I consider myself outgoing, but I'm always a bit shy when it comes to asking someone out for the first time. I'm a Christian and I'm looking for a like minded lady. I enjoy all sorts of music, but mostly classic rock and classic country. I also like a lot of 80's music. My goal is to find my best friend and marry her.

If you are interested, please feel free to send me a quick note with a few icebreaker questions. I'll be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Happy Fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the best first date would be to do something rather unique not the standard dinner and movie ( although not out of the question ). Let's talk about it and plan something where we can get to know each other.