muricafyeah69
Age: 25
Long term
tuller90: This is me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Antioch, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
tuller90 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
going to school/work







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am a type of girl that knows what she likes and doesnt like. I am family girl all the way. My family means everything to me. The biggest family event that I do is we all go camping and dirt bike riding. I may not be the best but I do try to keep up with them. If you ask about music I like all types from country to classic rock. I really listen to all music as long as I can sing or dance to. I am a loving and caring person who is passionate about life. I enjoy somewhat of a simple life but life isnt always simple. I take what life brings me and go with the flow. I am a type of girl who is honest and if you ask questions I will tell you straight up. Now that you have read all of this little bit about me go ahead and dont be shy and strike up a conversation with me:) also now guys if you are going to be intrested in me i like a guy who asks me questions to not just me doing all the asking

First Date
For a first date for me is simpple date. I like to go out to dinner and maybe see a movie. I also like to take walks just talk and enjoy the others company. Just even a simple coffee date is awesome.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tuller90 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not do drugs