melindag.: Im just being me ;)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
33 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
melindag. Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Hotel







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
DancingPunk rock and lost of other musicHiking
MoviesConcertsUfc ect

About melinda
Hello everyone, my name is melinda, i am a mother of two great kids, I work full-time, so I dont get much time to myself, and when I do, I like to hangout, go to the beach, a movie, or go dancing once in awhile. im very down to earth, and easy to get along with. Im honest and respectfull to myself and other's. I dont play games..im to old for childish sh*thaha.., so you be yourself and we'll get along just fine. Please no drama!.., im here to make friends, and enjoy someone company, not looking for hook-up's, booty call's, or one night stand's. If you want to know more ..Ask, and you shell receive :) Good luck to you all :)

First Date
We'll see when we meet.


Mail Settings
To send a message to melindag. you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married