dall50
Age: 53
Long term
lovelylady4117: "Happiness" should have been my middle name! :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hinesville, Georgia
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
lovelylady4117 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
self employed


dating
Business Meeting in Orlando FL






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
ReadingCookingSinging
DancingTraveling and gardening and much more

About Me
Interested in talking to and meeting someone who is seriously seeking that compatible person that we may build a beautiful friendship. I believe we can wake up every morning happy if we are happy with ourselves. I strive everyday to be the best positive person I can be if I can't bring you joy I wont bring you pain. I believe we have to change our mine set and create the type of life, relationship and love we want to attract and I want to attract that which I am willing to give.

First Date
First date? My ideal first date is to be somewhere (to be determined) where you can sit and chat. Somewhere where we can look into each others eyes and hear the words coming from each others mouth. Somewhere maybe soft jazz is playing in the background, happy people are around but the atmosphere is not so busy that our attention is taken off one another.