sks83: Anyone really out there?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Corunna, Michigan
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
sks83 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie

Dec 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Susan
I figured I would give this a shot again. So far no luck. Never know what to say on here! I am a home body for the most part unless I am doing something with my son. I prefer staying home and relaxing or cuddling on the couch watching netflix than going out. I am shy and take a little while to warm up to someone. But at the same time I am an open book when asked questions.

I have a new found interest in going to the gym. I try and go at least 3 times a week. Pretty comfortable on the treadmill and just now starting to add weight machines into my workout. Just have to get over the thought that I feel like everyone is judging me! Lol!

Someone understanding that I do have a very active son. He is into different sports so he keeps me busy!

First Date
The first date could be just about anything. Wherever and whatever we do is fine as long as we can talk and get to know each other better. Movies are good but you can't really talk much during a movie. So maybe something like bowling or even a simple cafe/coffee shop (even though I don't drink coffee, I would have hot chocolate! Lol!)

Mail Settings
To send a message to sks83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 43.