Nguyennguyen8
Age: 20
Hang out
ravenakataylor9: fun,independent,outgoing
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
,santa cruz ca, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
ravenakataylor9 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Poet
Profession
special needs teacher aide







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hi, my name is taylor and im a poet, loves to sing, enjoys dancing, and does cook and enjoys cooking for others. Things I do as a longtime job is work with teens and adults with special needs. Teach them the motor skills of independence. As a person im open to trying new things, go to new places, and soon explore different states and. countries.

First Date
As a first date i want to beable to get to know someone for them. No need to pretend. I dont judge i dont expect you to change. But one thing i would say is if you believe that sex needs to happen on first date. i say no. Because i believe it makes the woman look like she needs a man and to show affection in that way to be accepted or loved. i believe that a good date that goes well is not leaving the person hanging even if your not interested but work on a friendship. But a good date if it ends up in a relationship is there is communication ,trust, or even being loyal with each other.
Also when choosing a place to go for a date you have the choice as well of where you wanna go. Please feel free to message me.
:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ravenakataylor9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 19 and 22.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Long-term
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not smoke