psywrkr
Age: 32
Hang out
leaddog35
Age: 35
Dating
tatumynameonyou: i'm a real down to earth guy looking for her
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
The burg, Florida
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
tatumynameonyou Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
manager of a cleaning compay


dating
Just got back to Florida






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About jumamoja
i'm single been single 3yrs.
i'm 33
i'm 6'1 250 love to cook play sports chill with my god kids
enjoying life..
my name is jumamoja (jum-moja) Taylor
i'm a real down to earth guy that's funny outgoing
respectful and not with the B.S.
open minded i will always say what's on my mind
and keep it as my godson say's 1000... any thing else you would like to no just ask...

Jumamoja Tatu Taylor

life is not about waiting for the storm to pass..
its about learning how to dance in the rain,
you're only here for a short visit.
don't hurry, don't worry, and be sure to smell the flowers
along the way. life may not be the party we hoped for,
but while we are here we might as well enjoy it...
so laugh when you can apologize when you should,and let go of what you can't change. so with that said i wish everyone a blessed day and a save weekend...

It a new year and im doing new things with my life, i want to settle down and start a family of my own.. I want some one to be apart of my life so i can grow old with and raise kids with.. If you feel the same way leve me a message and i will get bcak to asap..

First Date
i would like to go somewhere were we could talk and enojy each other company and really get to no each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to tatumynameonyou you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 33.
Live in United States