Nesha916: I'm living my life like it's GOLDEN!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Nesha916 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Management


dating
August 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm remaining optimistic about dating..I'm very smart, sharp, sophisticated and domesticated. I carry myself as a lady and require you to treat me like a lady.

I'm a sport girl. I coached boys youth basketball for 16 years. I no longer coach because my daughter plays Elite Club Volleyball which allows me to just be a proud spectating parent. I LOVE Football and Basketball, that is college and pro. I LOVE cooking and are very passionate about it. I do catering as a hobby. I work full time, obtaining BS in Business Information Systems, club Volleyball mom and can manage my time for that special someone.

I was told if a man is in to me then he will make time for me. It's as simple as that. I'm the BOSS at work and home, that is not the roll I want to play in my relationship. I have a strong personality and I need a strong secure man to handle me. I'm not a drama queen and I don't want to deal with your drama.

I have like you and many others experienced some not so good or great relationships. I'm not trying to make you pay for others passed mistakes, so please miss me on that note. I feel the key to successful relationships are God and your willingness to make the person you chose happy.

I'm not in any rush to be in a relationship. I want someone who is willing to let me in. Show me who you are, not what you want me to think you are.

I would like to meet someone I can spend quality time with and have fun. I like live concerts, sporting events, traveling and entertaining from home. I'm big on communication.

Try me...

First Date
What are your plans for a meet and greet?




Mail Settings
To send a message to Nesha916 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 35
Live in United States