Jozlynatl
Age: 60
Friends
Italianda123: Just 10 more pds to lose to reach my goal!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Springfield, Massachusetts
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Italianda123 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retired realestate developer


dating
Ok, here I am!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Italian  



About Diane
Hi my name is Diane. I have just lost 94lbs and have 10lbs to go to reach my goal with weight watchers. I go to the gym daily. So if you can stand alittle extra pounds for a few weeks I'll be at goal soon! I am a retired realestate developer who has been in Florida developing golfing, gated communities for the last 16 years. It was a very prosperous and succesful time in my life. Alas my Dad and Aunt (who raised me) took ill and I shut down my company and came home to Massachusetts to take care of them. Both have since passed on..leaving me with a bit too much time on my hands. I play cards with a group several days a week. My Dad was a pro gambler so I guess it runs in my blood. I'm looking for a man who is laid back, easy going, funny and just an all around nice person. Do you think that could be you? Write me if you do..and take care if you don't ...p.s. this photo was taken before I lost the majority of my weight. New photo upon reaching my goal!

First Date
I think a nice first date would be to go out for a bite to eat..if theres no chemistry..at least weve had a nice meal :)