jimhat73: Looking to see whats out there
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Chico, California
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Sagittarius with Black
Intent
jimhat73 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Medical field







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I like to do outdoor activities on my days off. My family comes first, but my friends comes a close second. I am looking for someone that has their goals at hand or have an idea of what their life should be like. I enjoy all kinds of music especially country music but I just can't stand hard core rap. I feel a great relationship starts with a great friendship as a foundation to build on. I like to meet someone that isn't a couch potato and likes to go out, even if its just to go for a walk. That doesn't mean staying home with a good movie on occasion doesn't sound bad either =) Well if anything I said interests you in the least feel free to write me I like questions but I ask them too =P Never know maybe it will be kismet but you will never know until you toss that line out and see what bites.

First Date
Anywhere we can sit and talk and get to know each other better...I think over some frozen yogurt