russianblondy: Looking...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Abbotsford, British Columbia
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Capricorn with Blond(e)
russianblondy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
have one

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Russian  

About Me
Hello... I am a Russian woman who knows what she wants.
About me: MY ENGLISH IS GOOD BUT JUST NOT PERFECT AND I HAVE AN ACCENT. I'm a woman in a good shape, 5'5" tall, 136-138 lbs, no tattoos, no piercing... and I'm real ( all my parts of body not a fake) not a doll lol . I am no drama, no baggage. I'm very affectionate ,fun, honest, caring, giving, positive,passionate, sensual, emotional, loving... just a woman. I'm not hiking, but like to walk in parks,or trails, boating, swimming, just to jump in a car and drive to some nice place like Harrison Hot Spring or Chilliwack River, Vancouver or somewhere else... I can be a passenger on a motorbike too...:) Like tropical vacations too. Going to zumba fitness - love it! Like to cook, but like to go out for dinner too, or for a drink (not vodka lol... white wine or Corona). I'm not in fast food, mostly eat healthy, but sometimes Tims is good too. Like watching good movies, hockey - Canucks, tennis, boxing, figure skating, National Geographic. I like to play volleyball, badminton, love dancing, like rock, pop and other music, mostly Latin music.... :) I can wear sport pants and tops, like wearing jeans and T- shirts, but I like to dress up too, feel comfy on heels :). Never too much make-up. I like to keep my home clean, looking good and cozy. And so much more...I can't write here everything...PS: My girls 28 and 29 years old and 2 grandkids 4 and 2 years old, Yes , Im gramma ...:) And my pics a RECENT

About you: Respectful,generous,genuine caring,giving, trusting, honest,loving (same about me). Warm heart, smiling, happy, funny, not lazy, looking after yourself (no extra pounds). maybe some tattoo, but not all body. Just be a good man... Don't contact me without photos, or pictures from space, or 4,5,6 and more years old. I would like to see your face, eyes, all of you. Of course, there should be attraction, connection, chemistry. Ok good luck... :)

First Date
Coffee, dinner, walking, ...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to russianblondy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.