pmar7: Looking for me?Active,energenic,fit,poss
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Castleton, Vermont
Details
69 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
pmar7 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Manager


dating
friends wedding






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language French  



About Me
I like landscaping,gardening,building and almost any outdoors activity.I enjoy,skatting,sking,tennis,swimming,walking,hiking,horseback riding,golf,and hunting and fishing.Finding someone to share some of the same interests and one willing to try something new would be nice.I enjoy most music,exept rap,and hard rock.
Looking for a lady who is comfortable in a dress or jeans,one that would like to mess around in the kicken,snuggle on the couch,and still enjoyes kisses and hugs.I know I'm just, that kind of guy.
Spending time with family and friends is important to me,and always is a joy.My goal is to find that special someone to share all of life has to offer.

First Date
Nice quit dinner,wine,conversation,and a walk on the beach to see the sun set.Maybe a nice breakfast, and then some sight seing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pmar7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 49 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke