constansia75
Age: 39
Long term
jilltini2012: LOOKIN FOR YOU!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Antioch, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
jilltini2012 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
home stager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy shopping, camping , dining out, cooking ,entertaining, decorating, and great conversation. and of course many other things as well. My favorite color is pink, and I enjoy many types of music. I guess you could say I'm a dare devil, cause I'm bound to try anything once. and I rarely get scared. Which I guess is a good thing. I hate scarey movies however and science fiction films as well. I write poetry and have a passion for making people happy. My children are my life, but they are growing up, so I would love to meet someone to spend time with. Companionship is a great desire of mine and would love the chance to have that again

First Date
My first date would consist of meeting someone and getting to know them. If anything hopefully we can become great friends if not more.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jilltini2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.