ctjman
Age: 47
Long term
rsvp1312
Age: 47
Long term
My3sons51: MrClean
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Suffolk, New York
Details
53 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
My3sons51 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Bobby
Well first off who ever reads this let me remind you that we are on POF . Please don't let it go to your head if you get 50 emails a day from some horny old men that are on here for ONE reason only . I'm on here looking for a serious relationship and NOT looking for someone that thinks they are all it because they get 50 emails a day from men that are just looking for one thing . About me : I'm 53 and retired at the young age of 50 . I own my own home and looking to put it on the market this summer . I ultimately want to move out of NY but in the time being once my home sells I'm going to split my time in NY/VEGAS .. I love Las Vegas !!! I have 3 boys ages 19,17 and 12 that I split time with them with my X . I am what my headline reads ;)

I also feel after a few emails we should talk on the phone . Also if I become annoying emailing you 2 or 3 times and your not interested please BLOCK me because I'm getting old and can't remember everyone I email .... Please everyone remember one thing ... WE ARE ON POF lol so take it easy !!

First Date
McDonald's Dollar Menu


Mail Settings
To send a message to My3sons51 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.