volvo2009: Looking for me???
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bedford, New Hampshire
Details
72 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blond(e)
Intent
volvo2009 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Claims Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Pauline
I am a professional woman in the work force. I always look at a glass half full instead of half empty. I enjoy spending time with my children and grand children. I am looking for someone to spend time with, go to a movie or dinner or a ride to no where. I love to read fiction or non fiction. I prefer a lake than the ocean but i do like to walk the beach and listen to the waves on a Saturday night with that special person. I like oldies music and some country western music as well. I am a passionate independent woman, who is financially secure and looking for a gentleman to share new experiences with as well as an inter-personal relationship. Now that I have told you about my interests I would like to hear about yours. Thank you for stopping by.

First Date
On a first date I would like to meet for coffee or dinner in a public place, and then see if there is a connection there. If there is, and we both agree, then maybe we can have a second date, and continue from there. I believe that on the first or second date, you can pretty much know if there will be a connection or electricity between two people.