tallxtx
Age: 45
Long term
redrocker55: WANTED, New Beer Assistant! Big BOOBS a MUST! ;-)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
53 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
redrocker55 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Retired/Buy & Sell Cars


dating
2013 @ NFG Sportsbar watching my Texas Rangers






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Larry
I am looking for a friend first relationship and if it mutually develops into more than I would be interested in that as well. I do not know if I am marriage material anymore, but if I am with you I doubt that you would know the difference. I am an old fashioned male and was raised very morality based by my parents. I have been told I am not like the other men today & I take that as a complement. I would imagine the term "Southern Gentleman" with a dash of chivalry, would best describe me...but I am just me and nothing more.

I am retired after 30 years in a auto manufacturing job...I was married one time for 20 years and have been divorced for 7...I have three kids, two girls & a boy that I had custody of after my divorce...I raised them all and sent them out into the world, with the boy occasionally in & out of the house...he is my youngest.

My "interests" describe what I enjoy but are not all that interest me, but a snapshot of whom I am...I would like to meet and enjoy the company with someone who has like interests that I do.

A couple of things that currently drive me that I would enjoy with someone would be the fact that I love to ride a motorcycle & I want to buy another Harley between now & the summer of 2014. This would be something that I would want to have my lady enjoy with me...If you have your own bike, then all the better.

I have Tattoos (7) and I enjoy the meanings behind them. All of them can be covered if necessary I just never had a good enough reason to do so. I LOVE tats on the ladies that I date and hope that you have them as well, or at least can tolerate that I do. I may or may not have a reason or desire to get more, just want to be honest with you.

If you want to know more about me then by all means ask, the only bad question is the question that is not asked...there is plenty more to know about myself but let's save that for a face to face meet & greet over drinks, or several games of pool, or other such venue where we could actually converse.



First Date
Someplace that we both enjoy & where you are the most comfortable with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to redrocker55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.