Tigerlilylynn7: ^_^
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Cuyahoga falls, Ohio
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
Tigerlilylynn7 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Insurance







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I'm starting over and decided to give the internet a whirl. I'm in my own place for the first time so right now I'm all about podcasts while I get organized. The Film Vault and RadioLab are fantastic. I have a BS in psychology (insert your own joke here) and now work in title insurance. I truly enjoy my job and department which is a blessing. On the weekends I volunteer at a local concert series serving beer. I'm an animal lover and enjoy being in nature.

I never dated much in school so it's hard to articulate a list of what it is I'm looking for. What I can say is that humor really is desperately important. Intellect is key, not in an elitist way but I am need a guy who can talk nerdy to me. If you can manage intelligent conversation (which can be had on the most boring topics with the right sort of person) and make me laugh then we may have a match. For what it's worth I can be easily amused too. ^_^

PS: I don't like the chat on here so please message instead. Also I'm sticking to my age +/- 10.