Imemily1990: More fun than a barrel of monkeys!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Imemily1990 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm 23. Studying nutrition and ethnic studies. I also am a fantastic hostess at a fine dining restaurant. I have a quirky sense of humor. I think awkward situations are hilarious. I occasionally go to bars and clubs, but I prefer to go to the gym. I'm absolutely obsessed with health, fitness, nutrition, and the like. I wake up everyday and try to be the best version of myself, and it's important that I surround myself with people who do the same. I would like to meet someone goal oriented, empathetic (like myself), just as goofy as me, and possibly able to keep up with me in the gym! ;) Oh, and a man who can cook delicious, healthy food definitely holds the key to my heart!!

First Date
I spend so much time being serious and dealing with school, so show me some fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Imemily1990 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter