LUKN2MYEYES: Not what you been use to
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Greensboro, North Carolina
43 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
LUKN2MYEYES is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I use to be a single parent but my sons think they grown now at 18 lol so im a home body mostly because I have experience a lot of things early in my life I like to swim, work out, fish, movies,I like to listen to jazz, R&B, southern rap and most of the back in the day rap music from up north, what makes me different from most men is that I have out grown that macho-putting noches in your belt stage so sex is not a driving factor to me cause if thats all you bringing we not gonna last anyway. All my past relationships are in the past and thats were they need to be but I wiil say this most of my breakups where my fault thats all I will say on that.I have been in the military, coach football,wrestling,and baseball.Every so often i run obstacle course races for charitys.I like to laugh, sing(but I cant)and just have fun life to short all I can say is Try me out.

First Date
First date would be lunch a walk in the park after then an early movie I always fall asleep trying to watch a movie at night