Lj0947: I date interracial as well..no discrimination
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Cary, North Carolina
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Cancer with Brown
Intent
Lj0947 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Electronic Engineering technology/Megatronics


dating
Semi wink face






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About LJ
Im 27( 6/30)...mixed with Puerto Rican, Native American (lakota), and African American..fun, lovin, faithful, very shy, and Ima sweetheart. I enjoy sports and some outdoor activities, family oriented, I love poetry and different varieties of art in all forms...i love animals...dogs, horses, sugar gliders...can't get with cats like that tho.. i can sing and I love music...i can play several instruments! Music is my passion...

I date interracial as well I don't discriminate at all...

420 all day...love that 93. I'm me...accept it or don't...ima still b me. I'm my own person and I'm not like any one else

I prefer older women.. But I'm not bias... Just be mature, I don't babysit

I don't do females with attitudes...aka ****es...hate to go there bc that's not me but ijs

I'm not looking for love...that hasn't worked out for me too well so school is my focus...

Get to know me...

First Date
I just hope it's different and something unique that's never been done before...maybe spoken word


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lj0947 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 40.
Live in United States