Garyfisher_
Age: 46
Dating
musicguy1929: A funny guy in search of a down to Earth woman
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lindenhurst, Illinois
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
musicguy1929 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Human Resources







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
As you can tell by my screen name I love music. I like listening to almost all kinds of music and I am surrounded by it everywhere I go. I really like Jazz and Blues, but I am open to almost anything.

I am told I'm funny by my friends....I can be very funny without being a jerk.

I am a down to Earth, funny guy who enjoys life. I am described by my friends as witty and outgoing. I believe in not letting the small stuff get to me.

I currently work in HR and try to leave work at work. I do not believe in letting work life balance get off balance.

I am open to almost anything from going to Chicago for a game, or having a quiet evening in the burbs.

First date idea? Coffee at Caribou Coffee or anyplace where we can have a conversation.

Otherwise, happy fishing!

First Date
I would like to meet in a casual place first, to see how it goes. I would like to meet someplace where we can hear each other, like dinner.

I always enjoy a good conversation.