B_MementoAmare: wantinq somethinq real.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Shelbyville, Tennessee
25 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
B_MementoAmare wants to find someone to marry.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish


About Blossom
My name is Blossom. Im a sinqle mother of an amazinq little princess, Scarlette. Im a down to earth type of qirl. Love dha outdoors. Country qirl at heart. Yes I like to qet my nails done but never afraid to qet dirt under dhem. Like qoinq for walks in dha woods. Love horses & 4wheelers. Im a Christian & have stronq family values. My mom tauqht me to never settle for less dhan what I deserve. Im lookinq for someone who can handle dha challenqe I am:) someone who can be happy with what dhey have but also who strives for more. Someone who will hold my hand while we take a trip to dha store. Someone who likes to cuddle durinq dha middle of dha day for no reason.
Im a very affectionate person so yes I like all dhat lovey dovey sh*tlol. Between work & my dauqhter, I dont really qet out much so im qivinq dhis a shot. If ive cauqht your eye, dont be shy to messaqe me:) God bless.

Mail Settings
To send a message to B_MementoAmare you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married