BekaMed: T-shirt and Jeans type of girl :)
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Napa, California
Details
22 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
Intent
BekaMed is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  



About Me
My name is Rebecca ... Everyone calls me Beka. I'm very different, unique is what I like to call myself. I love animals especially dogs. I have two of my own. I love being outdoors. Going to the lake, beach, snow, or just some place new. I love going on drives. I love being around family and friends and I'm always open to new people. I live in a very small town and I like it a lot. But I also like to go out and explore new places. I love tattoos on a guy so if you have any that's a plus ... I have a few myself so if you don't like that I'm sorry. I know what I want and I'm not looking for little games ... Sorry but I want something real.

I'm very respectful, but I know how to have fun. I'm not looking for a hook up so if that's all you want don't bother. I keep my cookie In the cookie jar very well.

Ig @itsbekaboo


Mail Settings
To send a message to BekaMed you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 30.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.