chefkristina: A real man please !
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
chefkristina Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Restaurant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kristina
About me : I have 2 boston terrier dogs. I love basketball and football (go kings and 49ers). I love to try new things. I went to a culinary academy awhile ago so I love to cook and bake for family and friends. I'm currently working as a bistro manager/chef that teaches adults with disabilities to cook and gain work experience.

I want a man who is honest, wont cheat or lie, and has goals in life for a wonderful future.

I love video games and I prefer action and sci-fi movies. I love to go to the movies with family and friends. I pretty much listen to any type of music. I am very open-minded and optimistic about life. I can be a geek at times and love my marvel movies.

I just want to meet a man who is real and has motivation in life. My family is very small so I very family oriented and love animals.

I am a Disneyland person and have a season pass every year, so I go to so cal troughout the year randomly with friends and family . I also have season tickets to the kings.

Love to go to movies, bowling ( even though I suck at it lol), dinner with friends and family, drive ins, shopping, swimming, travel , and try new things.

I'm very optimistic and always looking for new things to try and excited about life. I try to live each day to the fullest and have fun . Hit me up for a convo if your interested....


Mail Settings
To send a message to chefkristina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married