dynamicdylan: Midwesterner in the East
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
State college, Pennsylvania
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
dynamicdylan is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Graduate Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Dylan
Howdy everybody. My name is Dylan and I am currently a graduate student at the Pennsylvania State University working on my masters of education in College Student Affairs. Growing up I moved around a bit so I don’t really have a home town. I got travel a lot when I lived in England for several years and I hope to be able to travel more once I am older. I would love to travel around Japan and India.

When I was 14 I found out something that lives with me even today… I was named after my family’s dog. It’s kind of a complicated story. However, it works out since I’m a dog person. I hope to own a dog once I live in an apartment that lets me.

Two things you probably need to know about me before you message me. Learning is a big part of my life and I will continue to be a life long learner: I plan on getting my PhD eventually. Also you can probably tell by my one of pictures that I’m a feminist. If that is an issue, then I don’t know what to say.

What I'm looking for? I'm looking for someone that will understand and appreciate my weirdness and allow me to understand and appreciate theirs in return. I'm looking for someone to challenge me in many different ways and allow me to explore myself through them - a psychological mirror. I'm a hopeless romantic so I guess I'm just looking for somebody to love.

Now for some lists…

My favourite books include: Phantom (Susan Kay), The Symposium (Plato), Battle Royale (Koushon Takami), Ender's Game (Orson Scott Card), and The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter (Carson McCullers).

My favorites movies include: Moon (2009), Good Will Hunting (1997), Shawshank Redemption (1994), Return to Me (2000), Gran Torino (2008), and The Rise of the Planet of the Apes (2011). I also really enjoy watching indie movies.

Favourite shows: The Big Bang Theory, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Shameless, Modern Family, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Chopped, X-Files, Breakout Kings, Malcolm in the Middle, and Once Upon a Time.

Favourite Music: The Decemberists, Frank Turner, the Avett Brothers, Girl Talk, Tallest Man on Earth, Regina Spektor, and Explosions in the Sky.

Favourite Food: Indian and Vietnamese. I also really like burgers and craft beer.