Yota-Girl
Age: 22
Long term
Apple-cherri: happiness is a battle worth fighting for
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Apple-cherri is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language French  



About Me
This is always challenging for me... writing to my computer lol.
Well for starters i just got back from living a year in France so i'm definitely looking for some social time, it's getting pretty lonely not knowing many people. I travel a lot, started as a kid so i guess it just stuck to me and i've been doing it ever since then. The question i'm asking myself is wether or not i want to stay in the states now so i'm hoping to meet some people here and hopefully want to stay, so we will see. So, being french i love food and wine lol but hey.. i mean that's the good stuff :)
I'm more on the artist side, i love to draw, i cook everyday, health is very important to me and fitness too, although i do get cravings just like everyone else, gotta please yourself sometimes too.
I'm a big car and bike fan, hoping to get both if i stay here
I love to dance, i could stay on a dance floor all night, it's my drug
Um... what else, i have a fat cat because i left her a year with my mom while i went to france and now she's a rolly polly lol
i love animals and i really want to get a dog in the next 2 years if i'm still here of corse.
I'm blonde but just letting you know right now... im not the dumb kind so if that's what you're looking for you can turn around right now lol. I love to laugh, i think a life without laughter isn't a life and sharing it with others is just the best feeling to me.
I guess i'm pretty easy going but i guess you'll just have to see for yourself if you want to know :)