katiebell222: I'll ride the wave where it takes me..
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Woodbury, Minnesota
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
katiebell222 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Human Services







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I just relocated to Minnesota from the East Coast where I was born & raised a farm girl and Now I'm looking forward to finding my way in the Twin Cities. I am always down for geeking out as well as a night out on the town.

I love Pearl Jam, camping, campfires, hiking, running, kayaking, playing outside, live music, cheap/box wine, Stephen King, bacon, board games, Ryan Montbleau Band, On The Road, making breakfast, funny movies, air hockey, mutts, diners, Barefoot Truth, my car club, coffee, good jokes, gum, smoke free bars, Into The Wild, the woods, grilling out, good books, Jack Johnson, dive bars, uno..the list goes on..

Shout me out if you like to do fun things, play outside & can carry on a conversation (text, email, real life)..

Oh and you can't be married (I feel like I shouldn't have to put that in here, but alas..) or allergic to peanut butter because I loooove peanut butter..

First Date
Pretty much down for anything..throw it out there..