Loveandpleasure: Looking for You Looking for Me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Encinitas, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Loveandpleasure is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Diva
Profession
Writer


dating
A day at Heat on Park Boulevard with friends.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
RunningYogaCorsets
PoetryOutstanding adventures with fun men

About Me
I am looking for a relationship that starts with simple dating. I would even like to be married because I enjoy cooking, having a clean house, and all that other old-fashioned stuff. I also happen to be well-educated and can hold my own and make my own money. Still, I enjoy the company of a good man who is professional, well-educated (college degrees), social, has good character, and is gentlemanly. I like real guys, too, who can fix a drain, who have a little country in them and could even fix their own truck or car if they had the time. I like men with toys like a motorcycle or a fast car (I like the ride!).

I am a very feminine girl who likes to dress up, wear make-up and nail polish, and walk in high heels. Shopping is a hobby, as well as running and yoga. I love crossword puzzles, the New Yorker, and Yoga Journal. i do not watch television because I like being outdoors as much as possible. However, I will sit in the dark for a good movie. I love art, so if it is a cloudy day, how about the Getty?

I love adventures, and I love beautiful things and places. I particularly love sharing experiences with a man. I love to dance and would love a date out to the clubs . . . something fun and simple like the Kraken or a crazy place in the Gaslamp or in Hillcrest.

Please be a man who is serious to find a truly beautiful woman and who is seeking to create a relationship.

I write both prose and poetry and have a goal of publishing. My focus right now is on poetry and being part of the poetry community in San Diego. I read my poetry in public at a number of local venues.

Please read my profile carefully. I will not "Chat" with you if we have not introduced ourselves via a message or so first.

i look forward to meeting you!

First Date
Let's start with coffee or tea and a light nosh. If you make me laugh, there is a prize.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Loveandpleasure you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 40
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke