bobexe: Seeing who's out there
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Canton, North Carolina
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
bobexe is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Senior Lab Technician


dating
On Board Carnival Destiny






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm looking to meet new people and see where it goes from there. I have had lots of hobbies and just enjoy life. I listen to a variety of music including Rock (heavy and light), R&B, Rap, and a little bit of everything else as well. My favorite color is blue. When I am not working I love to spend time with my family, my 2 brothers are my best friends. I enjoy watching movies, shooting pool, playing video and board games, playing horse, passing the football or softball, swimming, and target shooting.

Some of my favorites are as follows:
Books: The Holy Bible, The Dragon Lance Chronicles, pretty much anything by Weiss and Hickman, Red Wall series, The Hunger Games Series, etc.
Movies: I like to watch a lot of different genres but, one of my favorites are the Austin Powers Series.
Shows: NCIS, Numbers, House, The Mentalist, Castle
Music: I listen to pretty much anything
Food: Italian, Southern Home cooked food.

Feel free to ask me anything if you want to know more.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bobexe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke