Rob4945: I am second
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hanover, Pennsylvania
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Rob4945 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
ask







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
SportsLacrosseFootball
MoviesDancing when i feel like it

About Ben
I grew up in Carroll County and after high school I enlisted in the Navy.  I was based out of San Diego, but, had the opportunity to travel the world!  I’ve been to Brazil, Singapore, Malaysia, Dubai, Australia, Chile, Japan, and Korea.   After four years I felt like I wasn’t complete.  I’ve always wanted to be a Police Officer, so I joined the Baltimore Police Department.  I was a narcotics Detective with them.  I absolutely loved my job, which makes me a pleasure to be around. I recently stopped playing police and had an opportunity to go to school. So I am going to school and studying radiology. I am going to be a sonographer. I love helping people and I want to give back and enjoy the smiles of other people. So after 5 years in the police field I had to move on. I consider myself an adrenaline junkie and when I’m feeling really adventurous I like to sneak away and skip rocks across the pond. Shhh! Don’t tell anyone!
   I’ve always stayed pretty active throughout life.  I enjoy watching and have always played sports, like Lacrosse, football, and wrestling.  Don’t let my size fool you.  I’m like a Ninja with cat-like reflexes (Ha Ha).
   I’m really laid back and easy going.  I find humor in almost anything.  I love to laugh and make people laugh.  I seem to do a great job at it, even though it’s usually at my expense.  Even though I’m fun and playful I have a serious side as well.  I’m also a great listener.
   I enjoy cooking, even though I’m not great at, but most of my food is edible.  I’m probably one of the few guys who love shopping...and no, I’m not just saying that (LOL).  I’m not a fashion guru, so I could always use some advice from the ladies
   I’m pretty much your average person as far as my likes.  I like diner dates, walking through the mall, quiet restaurants/bars to talk over a beer or two, and pretty much anything outdoors, whether it be relaxing or exciting!  I’ve really taken a liking to travel and I’m always planning my next “vacation.”
   I own my home, have a great dog (German Shepard), great career, and I’m pretty much a complete and happy person.  The only thing I’m lacking is that special someone to share all of the things life has to offer.
   If you find me remotely interesting or have a question then shoot me a message.

First Date
Somewhere public and quiet so we can get to know eachother.