Amanda3201: good girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lafayette, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
Amanda3201 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
administrative assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am into trying new things- like different activities but I'm not super coordinated, so I'd also add that I'm pretty entertaining. I have a pretty good sense of humor and I am not easily offended, I watch Tosh.O and stuff like that so don't worry about being politically correct. I'm a sweet and loyal person, I like doing things for others. My family is very important to me- I already have 4 nieces and 1 nephew who are all adorable.

I'm pretty much deathly afraid of spiders and other creepy insect things and heights aren't my favorite either. I love to cook and have people try and like my food and love to try new recipes- warning though, I always make way too much food (Sicilian family). I work out and try to be healthy- although I do have a weakness for french fries. I do enjoy watching football- even on TV! I also like going to see baseball- as long as someone is willing to explain, I'm open to just about any sporting events.

For music, I like most of what is popular on the radio, I like country and lately also Indie/folkish. It has been a while but I think the last concert I went to was Counting Crows- definitely like the 80s and 90s music. For movies/TV I like action and comedy- I watch the Walking Dead, South Park, Family Guy, Modern Family as well as Cupcake Wars. That right there is a nice example of my randomness at times.

I work for an amazing financial planner and I'm currently exploring what I want to do career-wise.

I'd like to ideally find someone who is nice, funny, and attractive to go out and have fun exploring the City and East Bay.