Netty.nett: Looking for a man with communication...
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Fontana, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Netty.nett wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical Assistant


dating
kisses






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Yes
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  


Interests
DancingTalkingResearching
Any thing that interest me

About NETTYNETT
Hello, I am a 26yr old woman. I am a college graduate and I have wonderful children. For those wondering yes they have the same father... Him and I were together for 11yrs and we've currently chose to split up. So I've been out of the dating atmosphere... so all this is really new to me, I can be shy at times until I get to know you. But after that it will fade away. I am looking for a man with good communication skills and that is very open minded to new things. I m a very outgoing and love to have fun person. I am very loyal, educated, self disciplined, sexy, adventurous, and have a lot to live for.... And I have a lot more to myself that meets the eyes. And I'm looking for the same in a man... I am also a Sagittarius and if u don't know about my sign read up on it, because I am pretty much the full description... Thank you for taking the time to read this and feel free to ask any questions (censored)u like.... ;)

First Date
I don't know I love to be surprised...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Netty.nett you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter