baybella_ssf
Age: 30
Friends
msqueen916
Age: 22
Friends
I26J2012: Looking...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
I26J2012 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Hair Stylist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am currently a single mother of a 9 year old. In the process of going to beauty school. Eventually I intend on opening my own shop in the long run. I currently live in Oakland, Ca. Awaiting a good man to come along... A friend told me about this site, and I am giving it a shot. Never know who may come along, could be a winner! Lmao. I want a man with a good sense of humor. Someone who loves to laugh, and joke around. I tend to be really goofy, and clumsy. As well as a have a good character... Good head on his shoulders, with potential. Have goals, and plans on for the future.

F.Y.I:
Smh... Let me make this clear if your looking for a sexual encounter. Dont bother wasting your time or mine. Besides makes you look real desperate... In other words *Perverts Not Allowed*

I prefer not to have a man who's first priority is the next Jordan coming out. Love you nicely dressed men... On the other hand don't use your last on shoes/ clothes. Lol
Please act your age...

Also really do not care for a man to act as if his sh*tdoesn't stink. Not a good look!

First Date
Lets see!