SummerBreeze2272: imperfect seeks knight in tarnished armor
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fremont, California
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aquarius
Intent
SummerBreeze2272 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Customer Service Manager


dating
2016






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Cheryl
My favorite things to do are to laugh and smile. Having fun is my life's passion. I'm free spirited and have a strong character. I am emotionally mature. My core values are honesty and integrity. I am unique, self-sufficient, independent, responsible yet fun-loving and always game for adventure. I will try just about anything!! I try my best to live life to the fullest.

I am real. I may not be the prettiest nor the most fit however I am a very good woman. I'm not perfect and you needn't be either.

My ideal mate is a man who can take charge! Have the confidence to ask me out. I'm a sucker for romance and the little things go a long way with me!

Teddy Bear types, Mr. Fix-It's, and Romantics will be treated with great respect and affection.

First Date
To me the first meeting is not the first date. The first time we meet; somewhere we can talk and get to know each other.

If we decide to date, I would hope our first date is something to remember forever.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SummerBreeze2272 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.