sweetandspicy78: Just enjoying life!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Garland, Texas
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aquarius
Intent
sweetandspicy78 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some University
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Marketing


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I am fun and sassy. I'm a real lady so tacky fellas stay away please =) Just looking for a gentlemen who loves life. I'm happy with myself and I'd prefer the same from my partner. I have a teen son and a pre-teen daughter so I'm not into the bar/party scene. My ideal date is movie night just the two of us then when the time is right, with the family. =) I do have pictures to share to the right gentlemen. Thanks for looking!

P.S.
I'm a Virgo, not Aquarius. (There's no option to change it.)

First Date
I want a nice calm first date, or something wild & crazy, just the two of us somewhere great. Dinner, coffee, movie or just a quick bite. :) I'm not high maintenance, but I do expect effort.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetandspicy78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke