kaley619: Just want somebody to be awesome with.
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Bradley, Maine
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
kaley619 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Geek
Profession
Applying for jobs. Cooking/ cleaning for my family







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  


Interests
Music of the any varietyFiguring out why this will only capitalize random linesExploring new dishes in the kitchen
Making things myself instead of buying themTrying to find people to go camping withMaking art out of everything
Wandering around outsideGoofing around

About Kaley
If you can't handle lots of lame puns, you should probably just keep scrolling. I'm a sarcastic, witty and loud combined with pensive, considerate and artistic. If you put any stock in astrological signs, I'm a pretty classic Gemini. Even if you don't ... I'm a pretty classic Gemini. My ideal match would share both my sense of humor and my ability to take things seriously.

While it's nobody's business but my own, it's worth mentioning that I'm a certified medical marijuana patient for a legitimate chronic stomach condition. If medical mj doesn't jive with you, neither will I :P.

I'm a hardcore geek. I love video games, sci fi, 90's cartoons. Well, anything from the 90's really. I am a fanatic about anything I'm passionate about. But I'm also a very feminine woman who likes purple, romantic movies, flowers, and dressing up nice to go out.

I am woefully unemployed right now, but trying to make enough crafts with my many hobbies to set up a table at area craft shows. I was sick for about six months, so my live was on hold. But I'm healthy again and excited to look for new people and experiences to start filling my life with.

First Date
My perfect first date is meeting up for tea, and then catching a movie and talking about it over Thai food, but I'm open to other ideas :).