carl1984: Let's see what's swimming in the sea!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Spring, Texas
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
carl1984 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Glasses make you appear smarter: fact!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Carl
Hello everybody! My name is Carl. Giving this thing a try. Why not, right? I'm a pretty normal guy...went to college, work full time. i like to think I am the type of guy you want to bring home to mom and dad. I would describe myself as a passionate individual. I have a very outgoing personality. Laughter is the best medicine! :D I have a witty and sarcastic sense of humor. I'm into fitness, sports, traveling, learning and truly enjoying every day. We all get one shot at this thing called life....make it count. I am only interested in women who are looking for a REAL relationship. Time is too precious to play games. If you are normal, please feel free to say hello!

First Date
Something interactive where there is no real pressure. Who is up for some put-put? Coffee? Or hell, we can just take over the whole world on the first date. ??

Mail Settings
To send a message to carl1984 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.