humbleandnice
Age: 40
Dating
Namwerb
Age: 45
Dating
UpstateHiker: Hello There
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Iva, South Carolina
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
UpstateHiker Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
i have a job







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Curtis
Hi there. My name is Curtis. I have 4 kids. I have a little farm in the country just outside the town of Iva. I enjoy going on hikes, camping, all music, concerts, rodeos, fishing, window shopping, day trips, weekend trips. I enjoy spending the day sitting back relaxing, hiking ten miles in the mountains, fishing on the lake, sitting on the pew at church, under the hood of my old truck, heck I do not care what we do lets just get out there and do something. I enjoy living and ready to share my time with someone. Whatever it is that we are doing! I am always open to new things. If you are wondering something about me just ask.
I just want to live a simple life, I have a full time job, pay my bills, do not rely on Uncle Sam for anything. Looking for someone who can live a simple farm life, active outdoor life and be dedicated to our financial future.

All the pics are very recent, the main pic was taken on 8/14/2014 the oldest pic was taken last year with myself holding the snake.

First Date
Dinner and a walk down town. Keep it simple and talk at first. Of course if you think you can stand me for a whole day we can get out and go............... what ever floats your boat or we could just take mine.