Unique1to: 3 million and counting...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
West jordan, Utah
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Unique1to is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Project superintendent

a day at work...

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well to start in a lot of ways I'm very old fashioned as in
when it comes to values, respect and work ethics.
I am a single parent, and I coach youth football and help coach jr. High school basketball.
I enjoy a wide variety of music but for the most part you will find me listening to country or classic rock!!! Wait is the music I grew up on classic or oldies now?
I enjoy anything outdoors and I love to cook...
Anything else you want to know.... Ask!!

First Date
Wow! Well I guess it depends...
Some woman like to be surprised and have the man make the decisions on what to do on the first date... And some want to direct the experience...
My ideas would vary depending on the partner..
Maybe a light dinner with a chance to talk and get to know each other followed by a walk in the gardens down at thanksgiving village so the conversation can continue...
It all depends... But I guess if you want to know...
You know how to find out!