romeoslover: You Must Not Know About Me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
romeoslover Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Work at a university







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
MoviesArtBooks
Live musicComedyFim festivals or any festivals of any kind

About Me
I've never been married. I don't have any children. I have a great job and two cats. I am witty, intelligent and enjoy a variety of different things such as independent film, live music, art festivals and books.I am really close with my parents and enjoy hanging out with my friends but I am searching for someone who doesn't complete me, but compliments me.

My requirements are: please be under 50 but over 40, at least 5'10 (I'm kinda not flexible because I'm tall),decent teeth (please have the main ones still attached to the front of your mouth) and a sense of humor. A job. A car. Not married. Let the games begin............Oh, and if you say you want to chat online, please be prepared for more than a one word response. I never have understood that.

First Date
Anything creative and entertaining.


Mail Settings
To send a message to romeoslover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 44.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married