9223
Age: 51
Dating
No_Struggle
Age: 45
Long term
bambunut
Age: 53
Long term
alleylee: keep it simple friends then maybe more
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Helena, Montana
Details
58 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with No hair
Intent
alleylee Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retail ass.







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About wayne
My name is Wayne. Im a divorced 58 year old bald simple man likes New England Pats football,baseball,home cooking,muscle cars,camping,going for rides,Nascar ,movies country music rock and roll.Born and raised in Maine lived in Helena Montana about eleven years now. Im a lover not a fighter. .Loyal,honest ,trust.looks doesnt matter its the inside of a person that matters.I dont judge anyone. I might not be the best looking man Im just me .if you can keep up with me like to have fun Will have more photos later If you have children thats find by me .I have 5 two with their mom 3 on their own want more information just ask.Friends first then who knows what might happen one day at a time


First Date
going out to dinner and a movie good conversation to get to know one another,after that who knows if not maybe still friends


Mail Settings
To send a message to alleylee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.