rhaegar84: And now the dance begins...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Springfield, Missouri
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Taurus
Intent
rhaegar84 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Coporate Logistics







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Josh
Hey, I'm Josh! Let's get down to business.

My pros:
Fairly Reliable
Great with kids for short spurts of time
Likes animals more than some people
Always employed at a job that is boring to describe
Love reading and watching movies and predicting the endings
Enjoys going out and trying new foods and spitting them out
A trivia master in useless info

My cons:
Amazingly stubborn
Fantastically analytical
Spectacularly nerdy
Stupendously independent

If nothing else, I'm self-aware and honest....

I really love girls who like to think. The ability to recognize our weaknesses are how we grow as individuals.

I'm extremely non-judgmental - so don't worry.

My sense of humor is hard to describe - let's just say that I have one.

I'd love to skip the first date and start from date #2. Let me know if you figure out how to do that!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll talk, have fun, and think about all the great times we're going to have together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rhaegar84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:24 and 37.
Lives in United States