nrommel: this is my last go around wish me luck
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kingman, Arizona
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
nrommel Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
lover







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
First and for most please i do not date anybody that is not white , im not racist thats just the way i am . I love being outdoors especially if it has to do with motorcycles , love camping and fishing just relaxing and enjoying a time out . Love being around good , fun people who doesnt ( well i guess some people thrive on it huh ) . Dont do drama !!!! And also im a firm believer in Karma so i dont hang out with hinky people becouse i dont wanna be with some one when karma bites them in the butt . And Im not that type of person I do my best to treat everyone the way I would like to be treated at least . Basicly im not to get married been there done that to young ,But I have been single for a minute and kinda tired of being that way I would like to give someone some attention and treat them like they should be treated so that they're so happy when they're around me that they cant wait to see me again . well thanks for taking the time to read my stuff and im always up to just make friends to .


First Date
Who knows suprises are way fun ;)